Set Thunderbird to use Gmail’s Trash folder

by

Sorting all my mail the other day, I realised that Gmail still keeps a copy of every email in the “All Mail” folder. Only if the messages are moved to Gmail’s “Trash” folder, they are eventually deleted. This cannot be set in Thunderbird directly afaik. Here is what you have to do.

2 Responses to “Set Thunderbird to use Gmail’s Trash folder”

  1. facebook zynga Says:

    eventhough I misuse the vast majority of of my day on the internet using online games like facebook poker or pet society, I always like to dedicate some free time to compare a handful of sites now and then and I’m happy to report this recent content is in fact rather good quality and a whole good deal more desirable than half the other trash I read today , anyways i’m going to play a smattering of hands of zynga poker

  2. Critical Thinker Says:

    USLESS!!!

Leave a Reply

